The Movement of Crowns Series by Nadine C. Keels

The Movement of Crowns Series
Chronicles of royalty, romance, war, and hope
5 Stars
“Overall, The Movement Of Crowns series is an excellent read. The stories are compelling, the people are very well written. I thoroughly enjoyed all three books.” ~iRead Book Reviews
“All in all, this series was so wonderful.” ~Kelly Smith Reviews

Three-book boxed set with sea green, magenta, and blue books has a gray front cover featuring a castle at sunriseEven after devastation, all is not lost.

The Movement of Crowns
The chronicle of an indomitable princess

The kingdom of Diachona is on the threshold of war. As Princess Constance is coming into power, she suspects that her growing love for one Commander Alexander may be ill-timed—especially if this is the end of the kingdom as they know it…

The Movement of Rings
The chronicle of a beautiful prankster

Unrest is spreading across the Mundayne empire, where Naona is a spirited imperial servant. In the midst of national turmoil, how might Naona’s heart survive intact—even enough for a chance at love with a foreign man?

The Movement of Kings
The chronicle of an untried monarch

The young ruler of the Eubeltic Realm is faced with domestic and colonial crises, the bereavement of his family, and his curious attraction to a councilman’s modest daughter. Could everything in the king’s untried hands be on the verge of falling apart?

While this historical fantasy series does not have magical elements, the stories are set in a completely fictional world.

Pick and click a store below to get a copy of The Movement of Crowns Series

 Kindle • Nook
Apple • Kobo
Smashwords • Scribd
Bookshop paperback
Amazon paperback
Barnes & Noble paperback
Book Depository

Add The Movement of Crowns Series on Goodreads

This three-book series is also available separately!

Go to The Movement of Crowns pageGo to The Movement of Rings pageGo to The Movement of Kings page

And don’t miss the spin-offs from this series!

Reviving the Commander picks up about a year after the Movement of Crowns series.
Eubeltic Descent picks up more than a century after the Movement of Crowns series.

Go to Reviving the Commander page Go to Eubeltic Descent page

You’re interested in books of hope and inspiration? Find out how to
Stay Updated on Nadine’s Books

Go to Stay Updated page

Meet Nadine C. Keels

2 thoughts on “The Movement of Crowns Series by Nadine C. Keels

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.