My Theme Song: “VERB!”

I’ve been well cast. I hold the starring role in my life, and since this production is running only once–and never a remake shall there be–I aim to play this role superbly. 😀
“Verb: That’s What’s Happening” from Schoolhouse Rock! is the get-up-and-go song that accompanies my role, particularly when I’m breaking in a new manuscript.
Oooh-oh-oh-oh-oh, I-don’t-know-my-own POWER!

God's Genius

I know I’m not the only person around who does this theme song thing…

 

Share Your Thoughts

