The Best is Yet to Come by Tamie Dearen

romance-books-3

Book reviews are subjective. I tend to rate books not according to how “perfect” they are, seem to be, or are said to be in general but rather to how perfect they are to me.
____________________

Five Gold Stars

The Best is Yet to ComeThe Best Is Yet to Come by Tamie Dearen

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

(Click the title to find the book description/blurb.)

Well, that was fun–fittingly named and a good foretaste, though I can well imagine how it’d also be enjoyable to read this after its related novel. I wasn’t sure if I’d have any particular reason to like Steven at first, but he became intriguing after a bit. And while Ms. Esparza puts on a good production, Anne Best is far more interesting. What a cookie! I’ll definitely be going on to read Her Best Match, hopefully sooner than later. Two thumbs up!

____________________

June 23, 2014 Update:

I’ve now read Her Best Match as well, Book 1 in the Best Girls series. You can read my 4 of 5 star review for it, and click on the covers to check out the rest of the series!

 Her Best Match (Best Girls, #1) Best Dating Rules (The Best Girls, #2) Best Laid Plans (The Best Girls, #3)

Share Your Thoughts

