Take a Look: Clean Romance Books

What I like about movie ratings–R, PG-13, PG, and G? They give me an idea of what I’m getting into before I get into it, content wise.

Unfortunately, books aren’t released with those ratings, but I still like to know what intensity of content I’m in for, whenever possible. As far as romance books go, there’s certainly a market for clean reads, and as a big fan of romance, I was pleased to recently learn about the Clean Romance Books (CRB) site.

CRB Page 1

CRB features novels and novellas of various subgenres that are big on love and free of swear words, gratuitous violence, and sex scenes. Readers can sign up for the newsletter to get new book suggestions by email.

CRB Page 2

So, if you’re a fellow clean romance enthusiast, do head on over to the CRB site to find your next romantic read.

4 thoughts on “Take a Look: Clean Romance Books

Share Your Thoughts

