Join the Faith, Hope, and Book Love Group!

faith-hope-and-book-love

I often tell folks I’m a bookworm-turned-author. I love writing as much as I’ve always loved reading, and for a few years now, I’ve been getting a kick out of holding occasional giveaways on my blog.

Since I’m on Facebook, I decided to start a new group for fellow lovers of Christian and inspirational fiction, called Faith, Hope, and Book Love. I’ll be sharing there about my new releases and book sales, and there will also be exclusive giveaways only for FHBL group members.

If you’re on Facebook too, feel free to come join the new group!

Faith, Hope, and Book Love

____________________

 

Share Your Thoughts

